The Marketplace is meant to give people a place to compare and understand health plans from different companies so that you can choose one that’s best for you.

Health Plans on the Marketplace: Four Metal Levels

All health plans from all companies on the Marketplace will be arranged by four metal levels: Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum.

What you will pay
out of pocket at
time of incident
The benefits
you receive
The amount
your insurer
will pay
Percentages noted above are examples and may not reflect the cost sharing percentage of the actual health plan you purchase.